please don’t mess with my yoga schedule…


what yoga gave to me...

Unknown-9

I’ve been practicing a lot of yoga lately and I’ve noticed that I hardly ever find myself feeling angry anymore and when I do feel angry it feels almost foreign.  I have to stop and do intake.  What is this feeling?  Where did it come from?  How did something penetrate my happy jenny world?  Very few things as of late can do this.  Nasty women who say unspeakably mean, hurtful things still make me angry.  Apple t.v. spontaneously deciding not to load makes me angry.  Not having access to water when I’m thirstsy makes me angry, and ANYONE who tries to get in the way of my yoga schedule, makes me angry.

images-34

It’s kind of funny to me actually.  My poor husband suffered the brunt of a little outburst of moodiness this morning when he stayed home from work to pack for a trip and expected me to join him…

View original post 204 more words

One thought on “please don’t mess with my yoga schedule…

Leave a Reply

