The Big 45


Here I lay in bed 23 minutes into my 45th birthday saying to hell with this self-deprecating, negative, idiotic rantings I have in my head to myself, lately more often than not, problem is, I have said it out loud once or twice in front of my apple of my eye. Do I want her to grow up believing that how the media, friends, movies and Mommy in an indirect way say what is acceptable in order for you to succeed in life and to be happy – HELL NO!!!!! From this day forward 23 Punters Way is a four letter word namely DIET free zone. Healthy eating, exercise done for enjoyment and of course the benefits that come with that. And love love love. When I leave this world, I hope Ren will remember her Mama as loving, kind, compassionate and she would know I loved her to the sky and back. And not perhaps the contrary memory of My Mommy was sad a lot because she could just not reach that goal weight. My two cents for today….
As you were My Sweets xxxxxxx    

One thought on “The Big 45

  1. Happy birthday my amazing, awesome, wonderful, loving, beautiful but still sometimes a bit bossy sister. Love your blog. You know i will love you no matter what dress (pants) size you are. Love you always, miss you stacks. mmwwaahh

    Like

Leave a Reply

